World of Nigerian Scams

Everyone has received an email from the Nigerian prince who needs you to wire him several thousand dollars, but the population is likely not aware of the world of these scammers and their victims. Something that speaks for both the scammers craftiness and foolhardy nature of humans.

While the most common scam is the Advance-fee Scam, where the scammers try and get you to wire money in guise that this money is being used to help them free up their vast fortune. What is a bit more bizarre and almost unbelievable is the Nigerian Love Spell scam.

That is completely right. There are website completely dedicated to either trying to get a love spell cast or dedicated to avoiding scams. People actually need fucking GUIDES to realize that sending money via Western Union for a love spell is a bad idea.

http://www.wishbonix.com/fake-and-scam-spell-casters/

There are countless testimonials written by these scammers about successful spells and them getting back their lost girlfriend. Some of these testimonials are great works of fiction even involving trips to Africa and ancient rituals that led to them getting their desired lover.

This blog I found

https://scammer419.wordpress.com

is a pretty source Nigerian scam material so I credit them with the following testimonials I’ll provide.

Hello everyone my mouth is full of testimony I was help by Dr asika. I have been married for four 4years and on the fifth year of my marriage, another woman had a spell to take my lover away from me and my husband left me and the kids and we have be suffering until I meet a post where this man Dr asika who have helped someone and I decided to give him a try to help me bring my Husband home and believe me I just send my picture to him and that of my husband and after 48hours as he have told me, my husband drove home by his self apologizing that I should forgive him, now my husband has show me love more than ever I am happy knowing Dr asika. So if you know you have these kinds of problem contact my papa through his private email: asikaspelltemple@yahoo.com And your heart desire will be granted.

Another good story

My Name is paul.I will love to share my testimony to all the people in the forum cos i never thought i will have my girlfriend back and she means so much to me..The girl i want to get marry to left me 4 weeks to our wedding for another man..,When i called her she never picked my calls,She deleted me on her facebook and she changed her facebook status from engage to Single…when i went to her place of work she told her boss she never want to see me..I lost my job as a result of this cos i cant get myself anymore,my life was upside down and everything did not go smooth with my life…I tried all i could do to have her back to all did not work out until i met a Man when i Travel to Africa to execute some business have been developing some years back..I told him my problem and all have passed through in getting her back and how i lost my job…he told me he gonna help me…i don’t believe that in the first place.but he swore he will help me out and he told me the reason why my girlfriend left me and also told me some hidden secrets.i was amazed when i heard that from him..he said he will cast a spell for me and i will see the results in the next couple of days..then i travel back to Germany the following day and i called him when i got home and he said he’s busy casting those spells and he has bought all the materials needed for the spells,he said am gonna see positive results in the next 2 days that is Thursday.My girlfriend called me at exactly 12:35pm on Thursday and apologies for all she had done ..she said,she never knew what she’s doing and her sudden behavior was not intentional and she promised not to do that again.it was like am dreaming when i heard that from her and when we ended the call,i called the man and told him my my girl friend called and he said i haven’t seen anything yet… he said i will also get my job back in 3 days time..and when its Sunday,they called me at my place of work that i should resume work on Monday and they gonna compensate me for the time limit i have spent at home without working..My life is back into shape,i have my girlfriend back and we are happily married now with a baby boy and i have my job back too.This man is really powerful..if we have up to 20 people like him in the world,the world would have been a better place..he has also helped many of my friends to solve many problems and they are all happy now..Am posting this to the forum for anybody that is interested in meeting the man for help.you can mail him to
priest_gbenga.magic_temple@priest.com, I cant give out his number cos he told me he don’t want to be disturbed by many people across the world..he said his email is okay and he also have a web site if you want to visit him there’ he will replied to any emails asap..hope he helped u out too..good luck. his web site is http://www.priestgbengamagictemple.webs.com

As amazing as it there are people who have been scammed out of hundreds of thousands of dollars by these scammers!

Some of these idiots have even traveled to Africa to be kidnapped and murdered!

Greek George Makronalli was 29 years old when he was invited to South Africa in 2006 to complete a lucrative deal with his new business allies. On arrival, his host supposedly took him round on a familiarization tour of infrastructures on ground for the smooth take off of their enterprising deal. At a particular point however, he suspected foul play when he noticed that many things were amiss in the deal. He tried to back out but his host won’t succumb, a situation which culminated in several bitter outbursts. George was overpowered, kidnapped, and murdered in cold blood, when his family failed to pay a stipulated ransom. This incidence sparked off INTERPOL investigations into the matter. George, however, is not the only one who had died after falling mugu (victim) of internet scams.

All of this was a little depressing until I found out that decent people can be crafty too. I discovered the hobby of scam-baiting where would be victims fuck with their scammers to get one over on them.

The website

http://www.419eater.com/

is dedicated to this hobby is filled with photos and stories of their “trophies.” The scammers are so desperate for victims that they actually do almost anything to try and prove that they are real.

albert_williams.jpg

This guy is just one of the scammers that ended up looking like a complete fool thanks to these guys. Their website is chalk full of these kind of images check it out for yourself.

http://forum.419eater.com/forum/album.php

I’ll provide a few of my favorites to close out this post.

Leave a Reply

